The Devil's Own Book Series

“The Devil’s Own” Book Series By JD March

Dance With The Devil

Book 1 – “Dance With The Devil

Gunfighter Johnny Fierro has been hunting trouble and a reputation all his life. Left on his own in the Mexican border towns at an early age, he’s a hard, dangerous man who doesn’t let anything or anyone get in his way.

Fierro clawed his way to the top, but now that he’s there, he’s tired of the killings and range wars – until he hears that his father faces a battle to hold onto his land in the Cimarron Valley.

Read More

An Uneasy Alliance Cover

Book 2 – “An Uneasy Alliance

For fans of the popular TV series, Hell on Wheels, starring Anson Mount

Gunfighter Johnny Fierro is trying to settle into a new life as a rancher in the Cimarron Valley in New Mexico, but his past just won’t let go. Whether it’s gunfighters looking to settle old scores, or bushwhackers who’d like to put a bullet in his back, there’s always someone out to get him.

Read More

The Stacked Deck Cover

Book 3 – “The Stacked Deck

Coming June 22, 2016!

Read More

“First-time author J.D. March’s Dance with the Devil is a dynamite beginning to a new series, “The Devil’s Own” from Five Star, that will have fans placing orders for volume two months ahead of publication. March’s hero, Johnny Fierro, is a conflicted gunfighter that fans of Elmore Leonard’s outlaw heros will recognize and cheer for – even when they know he’s wrong.”

- True West Magazine

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This